Silent Asks

His hands, they claimed me in the crowd
What thoughts I had I could not say aloud
Hands on hips, tongue on cheek
I felt his breath-and his dick

Saying no was easier if I could see his face
But from behind, I continued and held my grace
Because you don’t go to a party to be a good girl
You don’t dance like you’re ready to be the next showgirl

I signed a consent form by wearing this dress
So I moved to his rhythm and succumbed to the mess
The mess that society told me my body was meant for this
So he grinded and left with all but a kiss

Leave a Reply

